Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Cormier

Alyssa Cormier

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Cormier
"Melinda was such a joy to work with! She was extremely informative and kind working to get me the best rate possible without pressuring me to commit. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Colby Maldonado

Colby Maldonado

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Maldonado
"The level of enthusiasm from Alegria alone has me looking forward to being with State Farm for a good while. Amazing customer and amazing energy"
Profile photo of Sarah Blakely

Sarah Blakely

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Blakely
"Melinda was excellent to work with. She explained the policy clearly and was eager to answer the questions I had, she was so naturally enthusiastic that by the end of the call it felt like chatting to an old friend. I switched to this insurance because of her!"
Profile photo of Renee Fesperman

Renee Fesperman

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Fesperman
"Great experience dealing with Melinda plus they beat my prior insurance by more than $50 a month!!"
Profile photo of Angela Els

Angela Els

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Els
"Melinda was wonderful! Very good price for everything I needed. Lovely customer service!"
Profile photo of Jakari Simmons

Jakari Simmons

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jakari Simmons
"Melinda was a pleasure to work with! She was very nice and friendly, Thanks Melinda"
Profile photo of Don & Rebekah Jones

Don & Rebekah Jones

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don & Rebekah Jones
"Melinda did an amazing job getting my wife and I the best insurance rate out there!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Sheppard

Stephanie Sheppard

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sheppard
"Great follow-up, very helpful!"
Profile photo of James Curry

James Curry

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Curry
"Melinda is the absolute best. She knows the answer to your question before you even ask it, she's super nice and definitely knows her stuff. Getting a policy through her alone was worth the switch to state farm"
Profile photo of *Rae*

*Rae*

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by *Rae*
"Just spoke to State Farm about my quote. They were very nice and respectful Melinda was great and made the whole process very easy !"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Melinda was a pleasure to work with! She was very nice and friendly, prompt about following up, and also gave me plenty of time to think when I needed it to make decisions. This was easily the best and most personable experience I’ve had getting an insurance situation taken care of, and I highly recommend anyone to work with them! PS: She also saved me a bunch of money and made sure I had everything I need exactly right! 😁"
Profile photo of Jimi Heinritz

Jimi Heinritz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimi Heinritz
"I had a really great experience last week with an Agent by the name of Bre. She was efficient and fast in providing me multiple option on coverage for my car. Her service is amazing!"
Profile photo of saige s

saige s

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saige s
"Brianna Bravo was so much help and so lovely to speak with on the phone. She was able to help me get a quote on my life insurance and tried to help lower my car insurance as well."
Profile photo of Lisa Morales

Lisa Morales

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Morales
"Melinda Humphrey was very patient and helpful and was prompt on helping me with my auto insurance needs and provided me with outstanding customer service I highly recommend the Hanna Huang State Farm team"
Profile photo of Alexis Salmons

Alexis Salmons

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Salmons
"I called in for a quote on my car insurance and I was greeted by the kindest woman, Bre. Thank you Bre for being so patient and helpful through all my questions. Truly stellar customer service."
Profile photo of David Suarez

David Suarez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Suarez
"Melinda was the greatest helping me find insurance for my home and cars. She followed up and got me the best deal. Made changing my insurance policy a cinch!"
Profile photo of Deni Andereck

Deni Andereck

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deni Andereck
"I'm fairly new when it comes to doing insurance on my own and have had an incredibly frustrating time with Progressive. When shopping around, I found State Farm's Melinda and knew that I had found a keeper. She helped me understand what all of the insurance terms meant and helped me reach a monthly price I could afford. Not only that, but she wasn't pushy and I felt valued. I would definitely recommend her as an insurance agent to anyone who is looking!"
Profile photo of Ryan Morris

Ryan Morris

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Morris
"Had a great experience. Melinda was great! Polite and very helpful. In the end Saved me money."
Profile photo of Diana Delgado

Diana Delgado

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Delgado
"Melinda will help you with anything you need. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Shary Contreras

Shary Contreras

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shary Contreras
"Great service please ask for Melinda, she helped me a lot on finding the best quote for my vehicles. This is the right place don’t hesitate."
Profile photo of Corinne Kersh

Corinne Kersh

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Kersh
"Melinda at State Farm was so helpful. She was able to get most of my information for a new policy over text, which was incredibly convenient. She had a pleasant and professional manner over the phone. She answered all my questions and made the process so easy. I would ask for Melinda if you need a new policy!"
Profile photo of Craig Martin

Craig Martin

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Martin
"Friendly and knowledgeable was able get a quote and start policy same day. Thank You for the great customer service"
Profile photo of Kathy Contreras

Kathy Contreras

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Contreras
"Amazing staff! Very friendly and understanding and compassionate. We just got our insurance with them and Noel is our agent! I personally have not met someone so nice and understanding. He even got us a good deal as well!"
Profile photo of Adriana Baez

Adriana Baez

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Baez
"Phenomenal service!! Mrs. Consuelo was very kind and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Manuel Collado Gamboa

Manuel Collado Gamboa

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Collado Gamboa
"Very good service, very Kind and professional people, especially mrs consuelo"