Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittney Stoddard

Brittney Stoddard

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Stoddard
"Melinda was very helpful! She stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process! She explained everything in detail and answered all my questions and concerns. She checked on me as days went by and was very patient! Definitely will be requesting her if I have any other questions or concerns! Thanks again Melinda!!!!!"
Profile photo of zaf sunil

zaf sunil

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zaf sunil
"The best person ever. Helped us in a great way."
Profile photo of Antoinette Abara

Antoinette Abara

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Abara
"Melinda helped me lowered my current homeowner and auto insurance. I was able to save atleast $200 off of what I was paying prior. She was very professional ans helpful in explaining all my benefits. Thank you. Will recommend Melinda to any of looking to work with a professional agent for State Farm."
Profile photo of Samir Parvaiz

Samir Parvaiz

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samir Parvaiz
"Working with Alegria at StateFarm has been an absolute pleasure. The customer service experience is completely stress-free. Every time I hang up the phone, I feel like I've left all my stress behind. It's not just about the great services and fantastic discounts; it's the friendly, welcoming atmosphere that Alegria creates. It feels like home. Honestly, the experience is so positive, I jokingly say it's better than my interactions with my wife! If you're looking for top-notch insurance services with a personal touch, Alegria is the agent to go to."
Profile photo of Tracy Chea

Tracy Chea

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Chea
"Melinda is always a pleasure to work with. She worked with me to get a great rate for my home and auto. I've even brought my parents and boyfriend to State Farm because of how simple she makes the process. She goes above and beyond to ensure that we have the best coverage for our price range."
Profile photo of K. McQueen

K. McQueen

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. McQueen
"Melinda was amazing! Lowered my rate and was super patient with trying to work around my schedule!!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Cormier

Alyssa Cormier

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Cormier
"Melinda was such a joy to work with! She was extremely informative and kind working to get me the best rate possible without pressuring me to commit. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Colby Maldonado

Colby Maldonado

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Maldonado
"The level of enthusiasm from Alegria alone has me looking forward to being with State Farm for a good while. Amazing customer and amazing energy"
Profile photo of Sarah Blakely

Sarah Blakely

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Blakely
"Melinda was excellent to work with. She explained the policy clearly and was eager to answer the questions I had, she was so naturally enthusiastic that by the end of the call it felt like chatting to an old friend. I switched to this insurance because of her!"
Profile photo of Renee Fesperman

Renee Fesperman

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Fesperman
"Great experience dealing with Melinda plus they beat my prior insurance by more than $50 a month!!"
Profile photo of Angela Els

Angela Els

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Els
"Melinda was wonderful! Very good price for everything I needed. Lovely customer service!"
Profile photo of Jakari Simmons

Jakari Simmons

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jakari Simmons
"Melinda was a pleasure to work with! She was very nice and friendly, Thanks Melinda"
Profile photo of Don & Rebekah Jones

Don & Rebekah Jones

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don & Rebekah Jones
"Melinda did an amazing job getting my wife and I the best insurance rate out there!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Sheppard

Stephanie Sheppard

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sheppard
"Great follow-up, very helpful!"
Profile photo of James Curry

James Curry

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Curry
"Melinda is the absolute best. She knows the answer to your question before you even ask it, she's super nice and definitely knows her stuff. Getting a policy through her alone was worth the switch to state farm"
Profile photo of *Rae*

*Rae*

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by *Rae*
"Just spoke to State Farm about my quote. They were very nice and respectful Melinda was great and made the whole process very easy !"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Melinda was a pleasure to work with! She was very nice and friendly, prompt about following up, and also gave me plenty of time to think when I needed it to make decisions. This was easily the best and most personable experience I’ve had getting an insurance situation taken care of, and I highly recommend anyone to work with them! PS: She also saved me a bunch of money and made sure I had everything I need exactly right! 😁"
Profile photo of Jimi Heinritz

Jimi Heinritz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimi Heinritz
"I had a really great experience last week with an Agent by the name of Bre. She was efficient and fast in providing me multiple option on coverage for my car. Her service is amazing!"
Profile photo of saige s

saige s

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saige s
"Brianna Bravo was so much help and so lovely to speak with on the phone. She was able to help me get a quote on my life insurance and tried to help lower my car insurance as well."
Profile photo of Lisa Morales

Lisa Morales

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Morales
"Melinda Humphrey was very patient and helpful and was prompt on helping me with my auto insurance needs and provided me with outstanding customer service I highly recommend the Hanna Huang State Farm team"
Profile photo of Alexis Salmons

Alexis Salmons

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Salmons
"I called in for a quote on my car insurance and I was greeted by the kindest woman, Bre. Thank you Bre for being so patient and helpful through all my questions. Truly stellar customer service."
Profile photo of David Suarez

David Suarez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Suarez
"Melinda was the greatest helping me find insurance for my home and cars. She followed up and got me the best deal. Made changing my insurance policy a cinch!"
Profile photo of Deni Andereck

Deni Andereck

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deni Andereck
"I'm fairly new when it comes to doing insurance on my own and have had an incredibly frustrating time with Progressive. When shopping around, I found State Farm's Melinda and knew that I had found a keeper. She helped me understand what all of the insurance terms meant and helped me reach a monthly price I could afford. Not only that, but she wasn't pushy and I felt valued. I would definitely recommend her as an insurance agent to anyone who is looking!"
Profile photo of Ryan Morris

Ryan Morris

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Morris
"Had a great experience. Melinda was great! Polite and very helpful. In the end Saved me money."
Profile photo of Diana Delgado

Diana Delgado

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Delgado
"Melinda will help you with anything you need. Definitely recommend!"